comparetheodds.com | Sports Betting Odds Comparison
Sat 10, April 2021 13:50:34GMT
  • Your number one site for comparing odds on thousands of different events.

More Bets »

Cricket: IPL

  • Match Result
  Saturday 10 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Chennai Super Kings v Delhi Capitals (14:00 GMT) 11/10 17/20 101.67 %
  Sunday 11 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kolkata Knight Riders (14:00 GMT) 10/11 1/1 102.38 %
  Monday 12 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab (14:00 GMT) 19/20 10/11 103.64 %
  Tuesday 13 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Kolkata Knight Riders v Mumbai Indians (14:00 GMT) 7/6 7/10 104.70 %
  Wednesday 14 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Royal Challengers Bangalore (14:00 GMT) 1/1 5/6 104.64 %
  Thursday 15 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Capitals (14:00 GMT) 21/20 4/5 104.65 %
  Friday 16 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings (14:00 GMT) 19/20 17/20 104.76 %
  Saturday 17 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad (14:00 GMT) 4/6 6/5 104.77 %
  Sunday 18 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Kolkata Knight Riders (10:00 GMT) 4/5 10/11 107.91 %
Delhi Capitals v Kings XI Punjab (14:00 GMT) 4/6 21/20 108.66 %
  Monday 19 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Chennai Super Kings v Rajasthan Royals (14:00 GMT) 10/11 10/11 104.71 %
  Tuesday 20 April 2021 Home Away BPP
Delhi Capitals v Mumbai Indians (14:00 GMT) 21/20 4/5 104.03 %
Collapse

Outright Bets

 

While every effort is made to ensure that the Cricket betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Cricket odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Features | Bookmakers | Terms of Service

Sports betting odds comparison © Copyright 2021 - comparetheodds.com