comparetheodds.com | Sports Betting Odds Comparison
Sat 26, September 2020 16:58:35GMT
  • Your number one site for comparing odds on thousands of different events.

More Bets »

Cricket: IPL

  • Match Result
  Saturday 26 September 2020 Home Away BPP  
Kolkata Knight Riders v Sunrisers Hyderabad (14:00 GMT) 1/1 11/4 76.67 %
  Sunday 27 September 2020 Home Away BPP  
Rajasthan Royals v Kings XI Punjab (14:00 GMT) 10/11 19/20 103.64 %
  Monday 28 September 2020 Home Away BPP  
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Mumbai Indians (14:00 GMT) 6/5 4/5 101.01 %
  Tuesday 29 September 2020 Home Away BPP  
Delhi Capitals v Sunrisers Hyderabad (14:00 GMT) 10/11 1/1 102.36 %
  Wednesday 30 September 2020 Home Away BPP  
Rajasthan Royals v Kolkata Knight Riders (14:00 GMT) 7/6 7/10 104.78 %
  Thursday 1 October 2020 Home Away BPP  
Kings XI Punjab v Mumbai Indians (14:00 GMT) 11/8 3/5 104.52 %
  Friday 2 October 2020 Home Away BPP  
Chennai Super Kings v Sunrisers Hyderabad (14:00 GMT) 4/5 1/1 104.75 %
  Saturday 3 October 2020 Home Away BPP  
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Rajasthan Royals (10:00 GMT) 4/5 21/20 104.65 %
Delhi Capitals v Kolkata Knight Riders (14:00 GMT) 5/6 1/1 104.70 %
  Sunday 4 October 2020 Home Away BPP  
Mumbai Indians v Sunrisers Hyderabad (10:00 GMT) 3/4 11/10 104.67 %
Kings XI Punjab v Chennai Super Kings (14:00 GMT) 7/6 7/10 104.78 %
  Monday 5 October 2020 Home Away BPP  
Royal Challengers Bangalore v Delhi Capitals (14:00 GMT) 19/20 9/10 104.74 %
  Tuesday 6 October 2020 Home Away BPP  
Mumbai Indians v Rajasthan Royals (14:00 GMT) 8/15 6/4 104.73 %
  Wednesday 7 October 2020 Home Away BPP  
Kolkata Knight Riders v Chennai Super Kings (14:00 GMT) 1/1 4/5 104.75 %
  Thursday 8 October 2020 Home Away BPP  
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Kings XI Punjab (14:00 GMT) 7/10 6/5 104.63 %
  Friday 9 October 2020 Home Away BPP  
Rajasthan Royals v Delhi Capitals (14:00 GMT) 5/4 13/20 104.66 %
  Saturday 10 October 2020 Home Away BPP  
Kings XI Punjab v Kolkata Knight Riders (10:00 GMT) 8/7 8/11 104.53 %
Chennai Super Kings v Royal Challengers Bangalore (14:00 GMT) 3/4 11/10 104.67 %
  Sunday 11 October 2020 Home Away BPP  
Sunrisers Hyderabad v Rajasthan Royals (10:00 GMT) 8/13 4/3 104.46 %
Mumbai Indians v Delhi Capitals (14:00 GMT) 3/4 11/10 104.64 %
Collapse

Outright Bets

 

While every effort is made to ensure that the Cricket betting information displayed here is correct and up to date, we are not liable for any errors and it is your responsibility to check the Cricket odds with the bookmaker before placing a bet.

Features | Bookmakers | Terms of Service

Sports betting odds comparison © Copyright 2020 - comparetheodds.com